Nordstrom private shopping party

It was 60F today here, too warm to believe….. Usually it is bone-chilling this time at Cleveland. Warm weather gave me a chance to wear my new buy, Bloch flats

Once I saw a picture of Katie Holmes and Suri, I loved their flats. I did some research, and found out this brand. It is not pricy but very comfortable! I got this pair from Amazon, during thanksgiving sale.

Nordstrom had a private shopping party tonight after close, with 10 points per dollar rewards. I took my parents there, since they “like” crowd 🙂

It is indeed crowded there today

Leave a Reply

