Christmas Eve outfit & My simple dinner – By Amanda

Today is the Christmas Eve, my hubby and I took Allison to the mall. Let her walked around and saw lots of busy last minutes shoppers. I didn’t buy any thing, will wait for the day after Christmas.

By the way, I were amazed when I passed by Louis Vuitton saw those empty shelves.  This year I definitly could feel people  spending more money during the holiday season since 2008. I wish the economy gets recovered from recession soon.

Today’s outfit

This is one of my favorite vintage cameo necklace. I got it from http://www.trademe.co.nz around 8 years ago. I also found a pair of matching ear rings from TJmaxx.

OUTFIT-

Sweater: Leifsdottir

Botton: J Brand

Handbag: Chanel

Necklace: Vintage

Tonight’s simple dinner (Hot pot 麻辣火锅)

Wok: Le cruset ( this is the best wok I have ever used, I will write a episode talking about my Le cruset collection)

5 thoughts on “Christmas Eve outfit & My simple dinner – By Amanda

  1. fabbylife December 24, 2011 at 5:53 PM Reply

    I love your outfit! This Chanel bag definitely goes easily with any outfits~~~~Merry ChristmasBy Alexa

  2. Lin December 24, 2011 at 8:44 PM Reply

    Merry Xmas! You look very nice in this outfit! Can you let me know which lip gloss/color you are wearing in this pic. I love it! BTW, I called a few intermix stores in the US and no one had the Alexa pumpkin bag any more. It is also sold out on mulberry website. But thank you for the info!Lin

  3. fabbylife December 25, 2011 at 4:02 AM Reply

    Hi Lin, Thank you for your support. Merry Christmas to you! I used the Estee Lauder Signature No.31 Spiced Coral underneath, and the Clinique long last gloss wear SPF15 No.10 Air Kiss on the top- By Amanda

  4. Wu December 25, 2011 at 4:39 AM Reply

    Very nice bag! You look amazing!

  5. Lin December 25, 2011 at 10:15 AM Reply

    Thanks for your prompt reply!Lin

Leave a Reply

