Brightening Vince Sophia Cardigan with Alexander McQueen Skull Cashmere Scarf

Happy Monday! Monday usually is my least favorite day in a week, because I have to adjust from weekend mode back to normal…….. I wish I could live in France, where you can have 39 paid days off……. To overcome my “Monday morning symdrome”, I like to add some bright color to my outfit, some eye candy at least. This red skull scarf, from Alexander McQueen, always works! For fun, I wear my green tone carf hair belt, from Jcrew today….. red vs. green, lol

outfit

sweater cardigan: Vince Sophia Sweater Cardigan (last time I wore here)

boots: via spiga over-the-knees

belt: Jcrew

scarf: Alexander McQueen

Chinese Version 中文版

Leave a Reply

