Caramel:: Leather jacket, swing coat, boots and bag

Happy Friday, every one!

After I knew caramel/orange would be on the top of color trends in 2012, I pulled out all my clothes in this tone, and…. then… mix&match.

Today, I have 4 elements in this tone: carolina herrera CH swing coat, Theory motorcycle leather jacket, Stuart Weitzman boots and Mulberry Alexa bag.

I layered my Theory leather jacket underneath the swing jacket, to keep me warm in 38F.

Outfit

Sweater: Sinclair 10

Jacket: Theory

Coat: CH

Jeans: Jbrand

Boots: Stuart Weitzman

Bag: Mulberry Alexa

details of my Sinclair 10 sweater (an old picture)

中文版

5 thoughts on “Caramel:: Leather jacket, swing coat, boots and bag

  1. amei February 3, 2012 at 9:21 AM Reply

    These color serie really warm up the scene. You look glowing!! the little one is so cute. Have another one, don't even wait another day!!!!

  2. fabbylife February 3, 2012 at 11:14 AM Reply

    I want a girl 🙂

  3. little February 3, 2012 at 1:36 PM Reply

    The theory Jacket looks so nice. Do you know where I can find it? Thanks.

  4. fabbylife February 3, 2012 at 6:13 PM Reply

    The Theory leather jacket was bought two years ago, from Saksfifthavenue. But I did see them on sale at Tjmaxx runway stores.

  5. little February 4, 2012 at 5:38 PM Reply

    Thanks. I will take a look at our Tjmaxx runway stores.

Leave a Reply

