Robert Rodriguez plaid skirt

I bought a chambray popover shirt from JCrew last weekend, and was so happy with its soft texture and perfect worn-in look. I wore it out yesterday to a pub, celebrating my colleague finishing her Ph.D thesis defense. We sat at the same table during the interview dinner 7 years ago, and now we sat together again celebrating and talking about our new journey. Good luck to all us, hard working scientists! By the way, I forgot to take a picture for my new chambray shirt, and will try to shoot one soon.

Today, I am wearing Robert Rodriguez plaid skirt with a black/gray marbled theory sweater. The sweater is a little bit boxy on me, so I tucked it in.  As usual, I add a skinny belt to define waistline and give some color 🙂 . Studs on the belt matched the color of my watch.

Outfit:

Sweater: Theory

Skirt: Robert Rodriguez (from Amanda)

Belt: JCrew

Watch: Omega

Bag: Balenciaga

Chinese Version

Leave a Reply

