Theory sweater & down jacket

photo taken by Nathan

Every morning, I treat Nathan a banana to shoot couple pictures for me, using iphone. So you know, I did spend a lot on buying banana since this blog was opened. On the good side, banana is potassium rich food, lol.  I am wearing my Theory Keilly down jacket, which actually is Michelle’s favorite. She just bought one in deep purple from Yoox yesterday. It is currently sold out on Yoox, but it may be released out later. This down jacket hits at hip, elongating your leggs. It is great with jeans, pants or even skirts.

Outfit

Sweater: Thoery Galin Loryelle long sleeve turtleneck sweater

Jacket: Theory Keilly down jacket

Pants: Rich & Skinny

Boots: Via Spiga over-the-knee

Bag: Balenciaga

 Chinese Version

5 thoughts on “Theory sweater & down jacket

  1. amei February 8, 2012 at 6:30 AM Reply

    Love you wear green sweater with your red bag. I have been watching you for a while, just wondering how many pretty cloth you have : ) You look polished and fresh as always. Your colleagues will miss you.

  2. Amy February 8, 2012 at 7:52 AM Reply

    One banana can do the trick! You boy is really a good one.But I think it's not fair.

  3. fabbylife February 8, 2012 at 4:22 PM Reply

    🙂 He is good, and likes playing with cameras.

  4. fabbylife February 8, 2012 at 4:22 PM Reply

    Thank you amei. Actually I don't have many clothes that can be pulled from my closet. I just mix and match my clothes :).

  5. peuterey February 28, 2012 at 5:05 PM Reply

    good post .keep on it , Peuterey

Leave a Reply

