Banana Republic Tunic :: vacation tomorrow

We will leave for Boston tomorrow, a small vacation, escaping from a cold city to a colder one. But I am still very excited about the trip, so is Nathan.

Today is really cold, 25F in the morning when I shot these pictures….. I was literally shaking when I stood there without my down coat on.  BTW, I find that the size of Burberry solid cold cashmere scarf is much generous than its classic plaid one.  This blue one was bought in 2008. Although I don’t like its color (blueish), I like its touch and size.

I will post in Boston tomorrow 🙂

outfit:

Sweater dress: Banana Republic luxury stripe tunic

Down Coat: Add Down

Boots: Vera Wang

Scarf: Burberry

Bag: Balenciaga

Chinese Version

2 thoughts on “Banana Republic Tunic :: vacation tomorrow

  1. Lucy February 9, 2012 at 10:15 AM Reply

    Have a nice break there! Great that you schedule time off for yourself and family.

  2. fabbylife February 9, 2012 at 5:33 PM Reply

    🙂

Leave a Reply

