Comfy outfit for a chilling Monday: Arche boots

(taken by Nathan)

It was only 27F this morning, I put on my warmest down jacket. To combat with my “Monday depression”, I wear colors and comfy clothes as usual. I will keep posting several mix&match, that I did during the weekend in the next couple days. Besides, I will put a quick and short post of my daily wear during the week :). I don’t change clothes during the day, and the reason you will see two posts is that one is “real-time” posting and another is scheduled.

Outfit

Down jacket: Burberry London

Jeans: JBrand

Boots: Arche (I am size 6, and for Arche shoes, I wear 36/5B)

2 thoughts on “Comfy outfit for a chilling Monday: Arche boots

  1. Qing February 20, 2012 at 4:41 PM Reply

    Gorgeous ladies, Thanks for inspiring us and please keep inspiring us.I am wondering if you can share some skin care tips and tricks with us? I am in the market for a cost effective skin serum, any recommendation?

  2. fabbylife February 20, 2012 at 5:21 PM Reply

    Thanks for your support.You may be interested in our previous discussion of skincare (http://fabbylife.com/2011/12/11/winter-skincare-products2011-by-alexa/). There are several products we like, and our readers like too.

Leave a Reply

