Treats to myself : Diane von Furstenberg bright color tops

Blogging at Boston airport!

I bought some treats for myself today, for my >9 hours hard work yesterday + >2 hours commute time! I was almost broken!

Just drop a quick not of these three new purchase. I am falling in love bright colors now, probably due to the super beautiful sunshine these days… I plan to wear (actually am wearing) them with skinny jeans in spring and with shorts in summer.

Yellow – Diane von Furstenberg karin top

Cherry/Orange: Diane von Furstenberg new hanky top

The combination of these two colors represents a famous chinese dish, called “tomato fried egg” — lol

If you are looking for a pair of perfect fitting shorts, try Rich&Skinny! I found this pair from Neiman Marcus, and so so so love it.

8 thoughts on “Treats to myself : Diane von Furstenberg bright color tops

  1. amysvintagecloset March 21, 2012 at 3:24 PM Reply

    Love that yellow top!<3amysvintagecloset.wordpress.com

  2. sweetopiagirl March 21, 2012 at 4:16 PM Reply

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  3. […] FAQs Treats to myself : Diane von Furstenberg bright color tops […]

  4. Melissa Gastorf March 22, 2012 at 2:22 AM Reply

    I love those shoes

  5. robin March 22, 2012 at 4:23 AM Reply

    the yellow one has a retro feel and I like the cherry one better on you.

  6. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:35 AM Reply

    Thank you very much! Very happy color

  7. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:36 AM Reply

    They are indeed comfy! I walked with them all day in Boston 🙂

  8. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:36 AM Reply

    You are on the same boat with Michelle.

Leave a Reply

