Diane von Furstenburg blouse & a little pilot

“I am ready to fly this monster!” Nathan was allowed to visit the direction room after landing, sitting in the seat, and touching the joystick~~~ I wish I could be allowed too, lol. Does he look like a big boy now?

Well, when he is fussy, he still behaves like a baby – So it is not easy to shoot some pictures of my outfits 🙂

I am glad that I found those short sleeve tops, which rescued me from 85F. I walked out in the morning (7:50?), wearing my JCrew sweater dress and tights. After breakfast, I bared my legs instead (9:30). Then, afternoon, I had to change into a short sleeve shirt…….It does sound like I live in CA rather than MA. The orange/yellow color is super eye catchy, which brought me many compliments this evening in the airport. I like its loose fit, detailed shoulder design and of course, it color! A very fun piece!

Outfit

Top: Diane von Furstenberg (shop here, and wore with shorts here)

Sweater dress: JCrew

Bottom: Joe’s skinny

Shoes: Chie Mihara nina pumps (brief review here)

Bag: LV neverfull

8 thoughts on “Diane von Furstenburg blouse & a little pilot

  1. Solipsism Dreams March 22, 2012 at 2:06 AM Reply

    orange looks so good on you!http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/Loretta xx

  2. robin March 22, 2012 at 4:25 AM Reply

    why did you dress Nathan so warm,hehe, you must be his real mom, just kidding! that is exactly what I always do to my son.

  3. Lin March 22, 2012 at 5:14 AM Reply

    Nathan is very cute. His outfits are also very stylish. Like the yellow color on you.Lin

  4. Jing March 22, 2012 at 6:35 AM Reply

    Very cheerful color! Nathan is so so cute! I hope Joline can behave like a baby. I have to beg to hold or feed her. LOL!

  5. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:31 AM Reply

    Love your blog! Will follow!

  6. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:32 AM Reply

    lol, we had 9pm flight yesterday…so the vest was for that purpose.

  7. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:33 AM Reply

    Thank you Lin. Nathan picked his own outfit from Neiman Marcus. But the vest and shirt together cost around $50 :). It is my first (or one of a few?) yellow color piece!

  8. fabbylife March 22, 2012 at 9:35 AM Reply

    🙂 Nathan loves this picture too! Girls somehow grow faster than boys. Joline is so cute in your FB pictures. She has a great shape, dancing works 🙂

Leave a Reply

