Burberry silk blouse: oversize blouse vs. skinny jeans

I like wearing purple in sunny days~ Purple, under sun shine, really flatters my skin complexion 🙂

I thought this purple blouse should be great with a pair of light colored pants, but I seemed to be wrong. The blouse is sheer, and it will show the waist of light colored pants. So, I picked the coated black jeans today and patent leather pumps. The whole outfit is “shining” ….

outfit:

Blouse: Burberry

Jeans: J Brand

Shoes: Stuart Weitzman

Leave a Reply

