BLUE : mix & match

In the last JCrew extra 30%off sale, Michelle and I decided to try some full skirts. I am even braver to try a bright colored one! Here it is, JCrew Jardin skirt. JCrew has this style for several years, maybe different colors every season.

I am still a baby for matching colors, especially tops and skirts mix & match. This is the reason, I like dresses more. Anyway, I did couple pairings with pieces in my closet. Have some fun @ home, in such a rainy vacation day. — please ignore the wrinkles in my skirt, I haven’t gotten any chance to steam it.

Sinclair 10 stripe tee + JCrew Jardin blue skirt + JCrew red belt

JCrew faded chambray shirt + JCrew Jardin skirt + JCrew belt + Roger Vivier wedges

 Anne Fontaine white cami + JCrew Jardin skirt + Roger Vivier wedges

La Via 18 sweater cardigan + JCrew Jardin skirt

And, blue is so pretty on our baby model!

6 thoughts on “BLUE : mix & match

  1. Amy April 27, 2012 at 3:46 AM Reply

    I like the second and third match better. You have great figure.

  2. Carleen April 27, 2012 at 6:16 AM Reply

    Love your roger vivier wedges! Are they a leopard print?Are yhey from this season? The link to the wedges was different

  3. fabbylife April 27, 2012 at 7:24 AM Reply

    It was 2010 style. Not a leopard print, but similar pattern with blue/gree and white.

  4. robin April 27, 2012 at 9:33 AM Reply

    me too like the second and third .

  5. Amy April 28, 2012 at 12:22 PM Reply

    I have a jcrew skirt in similar style. It is Crinkle chiffon skirt in red, I like it.What is the material of your blue skirt? Thanks

  6. fabbylife April 29, 2012 at 3:43 AM Reply

    Light cotton

Leave a Reply

