Busy moving: beer & deal

(Vince cardigan + Custo Barcelona shirt + JBrand Jeans + Tory Burch flats + Marc Jacobs cross shoulder bag)

Moving is exciting, but also overwhelming. I have dozens of huge boxes in our apartment, waiting to be unpacked and squeezed them in all space. Super duper busy 😦

Need some beer to cheer up!

SaksFifthAvenue starts 40% sale online already, and here are my picks:

Chie Mihara red jetaime suede sandals (ordered 🙂)

Chie Mihara Kandi rainbow suded & leather sandals

Vince cashmere pocket tunic (pretty peach-color!)

Happy shopping! I will try to resume our daily lookbook once get settled down!

7 thoughts on “Busy moving: beer & deal

  1. Michelle May 10, 2012 at 1:53 AM Reply

    My dear friend, I wish I could do something to minimize your moving stress! Looking forward you and Nathan coming our way! Love.

  2. Yezi May 10, 2012 at 7:32 AM Reply

    I am redoing my second walk in closet, and it should be done this week. How about come over to my house some time next week? By the way, I lost my cell phone and your number,Damn. email me your number.

  3. Lin May 10, 2012 at 8:29 AM Reply

    Hi Yuan,You still look great even under the moving stress. Very cute T-shirt!BTW, the red shoe is sold out everywhere for my size. Too bad.Lin

  4. fabbylife May 11, 2012 at 5:10 AM Reply

    Next week, xoxo

  5. fabbylife May 11, 2012 at 5:10 AM Reply

    Dear, I emailed you already!

  6. fabbylife May 11, 2012 at 5:10 AM Reply

    CM shoes go really fast!

  7. Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting
    with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so
    many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions?
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

