Happy mom’s day: Girls day out (Fabby guest show)

Yezi and I had girls day out, celebrating mom’s day 🙂 . Perfect feminine spring look, Yezi had: pink & blue~

(Yezi outfit: Leifsdorri sweater vest + 7 for all mankind skinny + LV mini alma)

Check her perfect spring accessories: Tiffany charms (Tiffany blue & pink), LV mini alma in blue and LV chain.

What did we buy today? – TOMS shoes from Neiman Marcus

I bought Toms rowan cork wedge heel (size 6, true to size)

Yezi bought TOMS colette metallic linen slip-on (super duper comfy! true to size)

Just FYI, I received my order of Chie Mihara sandals. The heels are comfy but they don’t fit well on my feet – will return. I also tried several pairs of CM sandals in store today, most of which are not as comfy as those I bought before (and some of them do run small!).

Happy mom’s day!

One thought on “Happy mom’s day: Girls day out (Fabby guest show)

  1. […] have to mention TOMS classic slip-on. Last Friday, Yezi and I bought TOMS shoes (see here). I totally fall in love with TOMS, light and comfy. So I decided to tried a pair of classic […]

Leave a Reply

