Back to Boston: Maxi skirt & Anne Fontaine laced top

Hi everyone! I am back to Boston, after a 3-week-trip in China. To make my life easy, I (and my son) “lived” with a carry-on luggage in the past three weeks. SO, now I could not wait to wear my dear summer clothes!

One of my favorite summer pieces is Anne Fontaine scoop neck cami. This lace covered stretchable top can be worn alone or layered with a blazer or a cardigan. The pleated maxi skirt was bought the night before I left China, for the long flight. Similar pleated maxi skirts can be found here and here.

Outfit

Top: Anne Fontaine

Bottom: -bought in China-

Shoes: Chloe

Sunglasses: Fendi

Bag: Chanel

5 thoughts on “Back to Boston: Maxi skirt & Anne Fontaine laced top

  1. robin June 25, 2012 at 4:53 AM Reply

    welcome home! missing your blog so much

  2. fabbylife June 25, 2012 at 5:22 AM Reply

    I am back!

  3. Michelle June 25, 2012 at 5:31 AM Reply

    me too. miss our blog so much. LOL!

  4. Amei June 26, 2012 at 6:27 AM Reply

    you look fresh and cheerful. welcome back!

  5. Relaxed Sunday : Blue « Fabby Life … August 12, 2012 at 5:32 PM Reply

    […] A tank and light weight cotton skirt are my choice. The blue  laced tank is made by Anne Fontaine (here is my black version), which was bought from AF woodbury outlet this weekend. Anne Fontaine has extra […]

Leave a Reply

