Missoni for Target tank dress & Chie Mihara sale @ NM

I did a “test” drive to Boston today, and it took me about 50 minutes from home to office – not bad. Time flies, my two months break is ending soon, and long commute time will resume next week 😦

I could not describe how much I love this $40 tank dress (Missoni for target). It brings me a lot of compliments whenever I wear it out.

Took home a pair of Chie Mihara Xeroco Castano sandals (they are on sale @ 199 in Neiman Marcus, plenty left!). 3” heel with 0.7” platform makes this pair super comfy! It runs slightly small (~half size; I bought size 6.5).

OUTFIT

 dress: Missoni for target

sunglasses: Chloe

shoes: Chie Mihara nina pumps

bag: LV

Leave a Reply

