DVF Loves Current/Elliott skinny jeans

My new job started this week! I am fully charged and ready to GO! Can’t describe how excited I was when I saw these familiar recording racks and two-photon microscope. I am also excited at the new dressing code: I can wear jeans, sandals, cropped pants, and even shorts~~~ And, I have a parking permit, so, yes, I can park in downtown Boston without paying $$$$. If I want to use public transportation instead, the connection is nearby copley plaza – which means I could check copley shopping mall MORE frequently.

My new jeans (DVF Loves Current/Elliot classic skinny Jeans, similar here and here; I bought from Neiman Marcus, $93 after extra 40% off) seem to be very eye-catchy, and I was asked about them several times today.  This pair is comfy, with 9” rise and ankle length. It is true to size (I wear size 25, 5’4”, 109lb).

( now this is the only way I could take a picture from a mirror: step on a footstool and do half-squat 😦 ~~~ our big mirrors are all at the storage!)

OUTFIT

top: Juicy Couture

jeans: DVF loves current/elliot (same patter, different color here;  also similar here)

shoes: maison martin margiela 22

bag: YSL muse

watch: Michele

3 thoughts on “DVF Loves Current/Elliott skinny jeans

  1. Little July 3, 2012 at 6:09 PM Reply

    I really like Juicy Couture top. What size do you wear?

  2. fabbylife July 4, 2012 at 5:59 PM Reply

    I wear size 0 or small

  3. […] I own my first pair of MMM22 (see here, here or here), I fall in love with this brand. If I don’t have two pairs of boots in this […]

Leave a Reply

