Express crochet tee & Stella Jamie draped silk dress

Hello Fabby readers, it’s Friday again, I wish you all have a great weekend.

I got this Stella &Jamie draped silk dress from TJ Maxx the Runway in late spring. The Lime color is one of my favriote color, it’s fresh and brighten up my skin tone. I also love the draping detail. I found this black Crochet tee from Express clearance rack for only $12, it’s goes very well with the dress. You may still buy this top from Express.com

http://www.express.com/crochet-tee-49574-43/index.pro#jsLink

Outfit:

Top: Express

Dress: Stella & Jamie

Shoes: Belle By Sigerson Morrison

Handbag: Marc Jacobs

 

3 thoughts on “Express crochet tee & Stella Jamie draped silk dress

  1. sunny July 27, 2012 at 8:26 PM Reply

    the lace top is good pair with your dress! how's the fit? thanks

  2. fabbylife July 28, 2012 at 3:24 AM Reply

    It's true to size. For you reference, I am 5'3" 109Lb, size S works ( I have wide shoulder). I don't know if XS would also work, S was the only size available in the store.

  3. sunny July 28, 2012 at 8:29 AM Reply

    Thank you! I'm about the same size as yours. I'll check it out at store.

Leave a Reply

