PINK

Drop a quick hello! If there is a word that can describe my life this week, it must be HECTIC. I get up before 5:45am (shower, dress-up, makeup, prepare breakfast, wake up my boy……). Then I drop off him to his summer camp (7 miles away from my home, opposite direction of my work) by 7am. Drive 75 minutes to work! My no-break work starts then.  Take off around 4:20pm (thank my boss for his understanding!!!), running to the parking! Drive at least 90minutes (rush hour!) back to pick up him~ I feel truly sorry to my poor boy, who has to be there for 11 hours everyday! Evening is even busier! The little guy needs go to bed around 8:30pm. So literally I have 2 hours to cook, feed him and wash him.

Admire myself!

Wore bright color to overcome the stress~~~

OUTFIT:

Dress: BCBG

Scarf: Alexander McQueen

Shoes: Salvatore Ferragamo

4 thoughts on “PINK

  1. Helen August 2, 2012 at 5:36 AM Reply

    i admire you too! Love your blog by the way.

  2. Jing August 2, 2012 at 8:56 AM Reply

    Wow, that's tough for you! And you still manage to look this good. Amazing!

  3. t ra c y August 2, 2012 at 6:05 PM Reply

    Wow, unbelivable. Nobody help you? Reply admire you. You looked so pretty.I like your BCBG dress. Do you buy it recently?

  4. fabbylife August 3, 2012 at 4:18 PM Reply

    Bought 3 years ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

