White lace & polka dot skirt

I absolutely fall in love with this L.K.Bennett lace top, wearing it alone (see here) or layering it with a white cami. The quality is great, plus it doesn’t require a special care. I did hand wash, and hang dry.

Some of you have asked me the size of L.K.Bennett. As many European brands, L.K.Bennett may run slightly small. This lace top and the silk tank (see here), I wear size SMALL and 4 respectively (I go one size up); while the cashmere cardigan, I wear my normal size, xs. I also tried L.K.Bennett shoes, and found they run half size small.

OUTFIT

Top: L.K.Bennett

Skirt: Zara

LBelt: L.K.Bennett

Shoes: Salvatore Ferragamo

Sunglasses: Fendi (bought from Nordstrom Rack last week)

Necklace: Tiffany

Bag: Chanel

2 thoughts on “White lace & polka dot skirt

  1. Jing September 8, 2012 at 6:24 PM Reply

    Love it!!!

  2. thierryjan September 8, 2012 at 11:13 PM Reply

    Nice …. 😉

Leave a Reply

