Oversized sweater & short boots

(Nikon D800, 85mm/f 1.8, cloudy morning)

Happy Friday everyone!

(Nikon D800, 85mm/f 1.8, cloudy morning)
Following several cooler than normal days last week (upper 20F), it bounces back to a unseasonably warm temperature! Now it is the perfect time to wear a chunky short sleeved sweater – my favorite style, which has dolman sleeve, turtle neck and slightly oversized body. These sweaters are not practical at all in Boston, where Spring and Fall are super short-lived. Though many girls like to layer a long-sleeve tee underneath a short sleeve sweater, personally I prefer to the original way of wearing them – bare arms. Instead, I normally bring a large scarf (large enough to wrap me in), adding some colors to my outfit and keeping me warm. 


What is your solution to wear short sleeve chunky sweaters in cool days?
(Nikon D800, 85mm/f 1.8, cloudy morning)
Thank you for your reading, and have a great weekend!

OUTFIT 

Top: Vince (recently bought from Off Saks, and available on ebay)
Jeans: JBrand
Shoes: Rose (from YOOX, sold out now)
Bag: Celine mini luggage

Leave a comment