DL1961 angel ankle length jeans sale @ 59.97

 
Happy Friday, everyone! DL1961 angel ankle length skinny jeans are on sale at $59.97 HERE! Most of sizes are available. This style (angel skinny) in popular colors is rarely on sale in department stores. If you are looking for a basic pair of skinny jeans, you may want to check this deal! For this particular color (crush), it is true to size!

Here are the re-post of pictures for this style~ and my quick review of DL1961 angel jeans here

 
 
 
 
 
More deal information is updated promptly in FabbyDeals.
 
Thank you fro your reading!
 
 
 
ļ»æ
8 thoughts on “DL1961 angel ankle length jeans sale @ 59.97

  1. Anonymous January 11, 2013 at 9:38 AM Reply

    Hi, fabby girls, thank you so much to find the deal of the vince vest for me, Maria has completed the order for me.I never expect you to help a stranger like me as you did.Btw,the DL jeans looks sexy on your long and slim legs, however I have a big belly problem, the only skinny jeans I felt comfortbale is J brand's high rise, others always make the middle section even worse, how about the rise of this pair of DL, can you tell me?Robin

  2. Anonymous January 11, 2013 at 10:51 AM Reply

    Robin, it is mid-rise. ~Michelle

  3. Lucy January 11, 2013 at 10:51 AM Reply

    Thanks for the information on the deal. I ordered two different sizes and will see how it goes! šŸ™‚ Robin, I was checking the rise information of a similar item on amazon and it is 8.5 named there, somewhat mid-high I believe.

  4. Anonymous January 11, 2013 at 12:37 PM Reply

    thank you, gals.Robin

  5. Grace January 11, 2013 at 2:28 PM Reply

    Too bad there are only big sizes left (31, 32). I should follow you guys more closely šŸ™‚ Thanks!

  6. lovefabbylife January 11, 2013 at 2:36 PM Reply

    Check back later, and sometime they release more! Well, good deals go super fast~~

  7. Anonymous January 12, 2013 at 8:25 PM Reply

    One question about DVF fur vest. I usually wear small, so do you think XS is big enough for me?Thanks

  8. lovefabbylife January 12, 2013 at 9:20 PM Reply

    I never tried this vest in size xs. FYI, I am 5'4, 109lb and normally wear size xs. I don't find size s big for me.

Leave a Reply

